ICI 4 DMA a Web Developer – About me


ici 4 dma a web developer
Hello, this is my blog about me, so I have to say something about myself. Sometimes it is hard to introduce yourself because you know yourself so well that you do not know where to start with. I’m not really good in English grammar, my point is I’m not settled in any of this, I’m not supposed to write this but for the sake of my final exam. Let me give a try to see what kind of image you have about me through my self-description. I hope that my impression about myself and your impression about me are not so different. Here it goes.
I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience. I like taking pictures, I like to swim, I like to think, I like to dream, I like to talk, I like to listen. I like to see the sunrise in the morning, I like to see the moonlight at night, I like to feel the music flowing on my face, I like to smell the wind coming from the ocean. I like to look at the clouds in the sky with a blank mind, I like to do thought experiment when I cannot sleep in the middle of the night. I like to sleep early, I like to get up late; I like to be alone, I like to be surrounded by people. I like country’s peace, I like the beautiful island in camiguin, I like delicious food and comfortable shoes; I like good books and romantic/comedy movies. I like the land and the nature, I like people. And, I like to laugh.
I always wanted to be a great photographer, yet. I am just someone who does some research, and some lay-outing. But my dream is still alive. I’m always busy everyday so; don’t be confused if I won’t reply you in chat box even though I’m online. I hate when someone’s talking shit behind my back, I can figure that out. Call me a “Snob”. If you don’t like me then you may leave, there’s the door. Call me FAT. I can put this on or I can lose that. Call me ANNOYING, you shouldn’t care for I just want to have fun. Call me FAKE. That’s just me, so please give me a break. Call me WEIRD, call me what you want. I’m just that unique I make mistakes, but that doesn’t mean I’m bad. I was just for so many reasons.
This is a brief introduction of me. Do not expect too much, and keep your sense of humor.

ici 4 dma a web developer

 

 

 

This entry was posted in My Articles and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

